

VSPM MADHURIBAI DESHMUKH INSTITUTE OF NURSING EDUCATION NAGPUR

LMH CAMPUS DIGDOH HILLS, HINGNA ROAD, NAGPUR 440019

Ph. No. 07104-665000

Email – vspmcon2005@yahoo.com, Website: vspmmdine.edu.in NAAC ACCREDIATED B++

VSPM MDINE

INNOVATION CUM INCUBATION CENTER COMMITTEE 2023-24

Sr.	Name of Faculty	Designation	Designation in Committee
No. 1.	Dr. Amrapali Gajbhiye	Professor Cum Principal VSPM MDINE, NAGPUR	Chairperson
2.	Ms. Pascaline David	Associate Professor VSPM MDINE, NAGPUR	Member Secretory
3.	Dr. Asha Shimgekar	Nursing Director VSPM MDINE, NAGPUR	Faculty Member
4.	Mrs. Hemlata Salve	Professor Cum Vice Principal VSPM MDINE, NAGPUR	Faculty Member
5	Mrs. Lata Sukare	Professor VSPM MDINE, NAGPUR	Faculty Member
6.	Mrs. Anagha Kherkar	Associate Professor VSPM MDINE, NAGPUR	Faculty Member
7.	Mrs. Siddeshwari Barbatkar	Lecturer VSPM MDINE, NAGPUR	Faculty Member
8.	Ms. Priyal Waghchoure	CI/Tutor VSPM MDINE, NAGPUR	Faculty Member
9.	Ms. Pallavi Jambhulkar	CI/Tutor VSPM MDINE, NAGPUR	Faculty Member
10.	Ms. Devyani Meshram	M.Sc. Nursing Second Year	Student Representative
11.	Ms. Bharti Sandalwar	M.Sc. Nursing Second Year	Student Representative
12.	Ms. Manisha Borkar	P.B.B.Sc. Nursing Second Year	Student Representative
13.	Mr. Akash Mirase	P.B.B.Sc. Nursing Second Year	Student Representative

Principal
VSPM Madhuribai Deshmuk
Institute of Nursing Educatio.
Digdoh Hills, Nagpur.